[Completed] Upstream Provider Unscheduled Maintenance - January 5th, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance.

The maintenance affects all new SSL activations/reissues, resulting in errors.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

Unfortunately, there is no ETA  available.

We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 10:40 UTC | 5:40 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, there are no updates for now.

We will keep you updated via this post every hour.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 11:25 UTC | 6:25 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been successfully completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences this outage may have caused for you.

Feel free to contact our Support Team for assistance at any time.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk