[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance – 7th January 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which takes place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 7, January 2017.

The time frame for maintenance is as follows:

23:59 – 00:59 UTC 7-8th January 2017  
6:59 PM – 7:59 PM EST 7th January 2017

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates in any way.

It will not be possible to purchase, activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned time frame.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:59 UTC | 6:59 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated on its progress via this post.

 

Update @ 00:45 UTC | 7:45 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Powered by Zendesk