[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance – 14th January, 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 14th, January 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59 – 00:59 UTC 14-15th January 2017
6:59 – 7:59 PM EDT 14th January 2017

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates in any way.

It will not be possible to purchase, activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned time frame.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:59 UTC/ 6:59 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 00:43 UTC/ 7:43 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk