[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - January 28th, 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 28th January, 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59  UTC 28th January - 01:29 UTC 29th January
6:59 - 8:29 PM EST 28th January


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:59 UTC | 6:59 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

 

Update @ 01:29 UTC | 8:29 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are sorry to let you know that the scheduled maintenance is taking longer than expected. We will let you know once it is finished.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

Update @ 02:00 UTC | 9:00 PM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still taking place.

Unfortunately, there is no ETA at the moment.

We are sorry for the inconveniences.

Thank you for your patience in this matter.

 

Update @ 02:30 UTC | 9:30 PM EST

Dear Customers,

Comodo Certificate Authority still performs system upgrades and certificate management is not possible at the moment.

We will keep you updated every hour.

Sorry for the inconveniences this may have caused.

 

Update @ 03:30 UTC | 10:30 PM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, certificate management is still not available.

We are working closely with Comodo Technical Team to enable certificate services as soon as possible.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

 

Update @ 03:52 UTC | 10:52 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Powered by Zendesk