[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 26th January 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.

As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay. The ETA regarding the issue resolution is 2 hours.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com

 


update@ : 7:48 UTC/ 2:48 AM EDT

The issue is still ongoing.

The new ETA is 1 hour.

Thank you for your patience.

We will inform you about new updates.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 8:45 UTC/ 3:45 AM EDT

Unfortunately, the emergency maintenance is still ongoing.

The certificates are issued with short delays.

We are monitoring the issue.

The ETA is 1 hour.

Once we receive any updates, we will inform you at once.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 9:48 UTC/ 5:48 AM EDT

Comodo certificates are still issued with a delay (about 15-20 minutes).

The issue is being checked with Comodo team.

When the issue is resolved, we will update you via this status post.

The ETA is 2 hours.

Thank you for your patience and great understanding. 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 10:58 UTC/ 5:58 AM EDT

We are glad to inform you that the issue has been resolved.

Comodo certificates should be issued without delays.
Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk