[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - August 2nd, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on August 2nd, 2017.

Maintenance window is: 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT | 06:00 - 7:00 UTC

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates.

Activation / reissue and renewal flow may work intermittently during the maintenance.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and Ticket system.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 6:02 UTC | 2:02 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 7:10 UTC | 3:10 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk