[COMPLETED] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance - February 6th, 2017

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on February 6th, 2017

06:00 – 07:00 UTC
1:00 – 2:00 AM EST

During the maintenance window we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.
Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:20 UTC/ 01:20 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

Please contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

We will let you know once the maintenance is completed and HelpDesk is accessible.

Thank you for understanding. 

 

update@ : 06:52 UTC/ 01:52 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The scheduled maintenance has finished.

Feel free to contact us via Chat and Ticket system.

Thank you for your patience.

Powered by Zendesk