[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 5th August 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 5th August 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 23:40 UTC
6:59 - 7:40 PM EDT


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 22:59 UTC/ 6:59 PM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started. We will update you via this post once it is finished.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:20 UTC/ 7:20 PM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed and the SSL management options are re-enabled.

Should you have any questions or need any help, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk