[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 2nd February 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

The ETA is 2 hours. We will keep you updated each hour in this regard.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 20:10 UTC/ 3:10 PM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue persists and it takes more than usually to get a certificate issued. 

COMODO Technical Team is still investigating the situation.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 21:10 UTC/ 4:10 PM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, issue investigation takes longer than expected.

It takes up to 1 hour to get a certificate signed and issued by COMODO CA.

COMODO Technical Team needs 3 more hours to identify the root cause and clear the certificate queue.

Updates will be posted every 2 hours from now on.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 23:01 UTC | 6:01 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the issue has been resolved.

Comodo certificates should be issued without delays.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk