[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 3d February 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

We will keep you updated each hour in this regard.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:05 UTC/ 1:05 AM EST
 
Dear Customers,
 
We would like to let you know that the issue persists. 
Certificates are issued and delivered with delays of up to an hour.
 
We will keep you updated every 2 hours in this matter.
 
We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience.
 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 07:55 UTC/ 2:55 AM EST
 
Dear Customers,
 
We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved.
 
Certificates are issued and delivered without any delays now.
 
Thank you for your patience.
 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk