[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - February 6 UTC / February 5 EST

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

The ETA for the issue resolution - 45 minutes.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad update you once the issue is resolved.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 04:30 UTC/ 11:30 PM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately,  the issue is still ongoing and we do not have any ETA at the moment.

We are in contact with Comodo and will keep you updated via this status post.

We highly appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 05:05 UTC/ 0:05 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The certificates are still issued with delay.

We will update this status post every hour or when the issue is fully resolved.

Thank you for your understanding during this outage.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:05 UTC/ 1:05 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The issue is still going on and some orders may be delayed.

We are still monitoring the issue on Comodo side and will keep you updated.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 07:05 UTC/ 2:05 AM EST

Dear Customers,

Comodo Technical Team is still working on the situation.

Some certificates may still need more time to get issued and delivered.

We will post updates every two hours now.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 08:55 UTC/ 3:55 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has finished.

Certificates are issued and delivered without delays now.

Thank you for your understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk