[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - February 6 

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.

As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated via this post every hour.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 00:10 UTC February 7 / 7:10 PM EST February 6

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing, unfortunately, and some orders may be delivered with delay.

We will keep you updated.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 01:10 UTC February 7 / 8:10 PM EST February 6

Dear Customers,

The certificates may still be issued with delay.

The issue appears to be a long-lasting one. We are constantly monitoring it and keep in touch with Comodo.

Once the issue is resolved, we will let you know in this post.

Should you have any questions or need any assistance, please feel free to contact our team via Live Chat or Ticket  System.

We are deeply sorry for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 8:47 UTC | 3:47 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The issue with the signing servers on Comodo CA side still persists, to our deepest regret. 

We appreciate your understanding in the matter. 

Once there are any updates or ETA, we will let you know via this status post. 

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences. 

Kind Regards, 

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 11:16 UTC | 6:16 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has finished.

Certificates are issued and delivered without delays now.

Thank you for your understanding in this regard.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk