[Resolved] Issues with delivery of DCV emails and issued certificates - August, 12th

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.

Approval emails for COMODO domain validation certificates and issued certificates may be delivered with massive delays.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will update you here as soon as we have any news in regards. 

You may feel free to contact our Support Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for COMODO certificates.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@22:05 UTC| 6:05 PM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue still persists.

We are contacting COMODO CA technical support on the regular basis, and will keep you updated via this status post once we have any news regarding the issue.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@2:05 UTC| 10:05 PM EST

Dear Customers,

To our deepest regret, the issue is still ongoing.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it might cause you.

We will update you as soon as the issue is resolved.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 08:35 UTC | 4:35 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your patience in the matter.

If there are any questions or issues please contact our Support Team.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk