[Resolved] ISSUES WITH DELIVERY OF DCV EMAILS AND ISSUED CERTIFICATES – AUGUST, 13TH

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.

Approval emails for COMODO domain validation certificates and issued certificates may be delivered with massive delays.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will update you here at least every 4 hours.

You may feel free to contact our Support Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for COMODO certificates.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 19:40 UTC| 3:40 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue still persists.

We are contacting COMODO CA Technical Support on the regular basis, and will keep you updated via this status post once we have any news regarding the issue.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 23:40 UTC| 7:40 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue in question still persists.

We keep track of the issue progress, and contact COMODO CA Technical Support on the regular basis.

When we get any updates, we will keep you updated via this status post.

Your patience and understanding in this matter are highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 


update@ 03:40 AM UTC| 11:40 PM EDT

Dear Customers,
We have the updates from Comodo. The issue with approval emails is resolved, so you can choose this type of validation and you will receive the email within 2 minutes.

We keep track of the issue progress regarding the emails with issued certificates, and we keep on contacting COMODO CA Technical Support on the regular basis.

Once we receive any updates, we will inform you via this new thread.

Your patience and understanding in this matter are highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 06:10 UTC | 2:10 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your patience in the matter.

If there are any questions or issues please contact our Support Team.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk