[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - February 8 UTC / February 7 EST  

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated via this status post every 2 hours.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 02:30 February 8 UTC/ 9:30 PM February 7 EST

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing and some orders may still be delivered with a delay.

We will keep you updated.

Your kind patience in this matter is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 04:30 UTC/ 11:30 PM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is not resolved yet. The orders are issued with delay.

We will keep posting updates every 2 hours.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:35 UTC/ 1:35 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The issue is still going on and some orders may be delayed.

We are still monitoring the issue on Comodo side.

Once there are any updates or ETA we will let you know

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 12:32 UTC/ 7:32 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The certificates may still be issued with delay.

The issue appears to be a long-lasting one. We are constantly monitoring it and keep in touch with Comodo.

Once the issue is resolved, we will let you know in this post.

Should you have any questions or need any assistance, please feel free to contact our team via Live Chat or Ticket System.

We are deeply sorry for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@: 14:38 UTC/ 9:38 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been fixed.

Now certificates are issued without delays.

Thank you for your patience once again!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk