[COMPLETED] COMODO SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – 18TH FEBRUARY 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 18, February 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59 UTC 18th February - 01:29 UTC 19th February

6:59 - 8:29 PM EST

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to purchase, activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 00:00 UTC/ 7:00 PM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 1:03 UTC/ 8:03 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Powered by Zendesk