[RESOLVED] Delays with the issuance of COMODO certificates - 15TH FEBRUARY 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is experiencing issues with their signing servers.
Due to the high load on their servers the certificates can be issued with a certain delay.

The time of the certificate issuance varies and can take up to 2 hours.

Unfortunately, we do not have any ETA on the approximate time of resolution.

Rest assured that we are keeping contact with COMODO CA technical team on the issue and when we have any relevant information, we will definitely let you know.
Else, we will update this status post each 4-5 hours.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 23:01 UTC | 6:01 PM EST 

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing and we do not have any ETA at the moment.

We are in contact with Comodo and will keep you updated via this status post.

We highly appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 4:00 UTC 16th February | 11:00 PM EST 15th February

Dear Customers,

The certificates are still issued with delay.

We are monitoring the issue on Comodo side and will keep you updated.

Thank you for your understanding during this outage.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 9:13 UTC 16th February | 4:13 AM EST 16th February

Dear Customers,

To our deepest regret, the certificates are still issued with delay.

The situation is being monitored, we will update you on the process.

Thank you for your understanding during this outage.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 1:40 UTC | 8:40 AM EST 16th February

Dear Customers,

We are still keep tracking of the issue with certificate issuance delay.

It is ongoing, to our regret.


Thank you for your understanding during this outage.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 16:25 UTC| 11:25 AM EST 16th February

Dear Customers,

Thank you for your patience!

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been fixed.

Now certificates are issued without any delays.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk