[Resolved] Delays with the issuance of COMODO certificates - 16TH FEBRUARY 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is experiencing issues with their signing servers.
Due to the high load on their servers the certificates can be issued with a certain delay.

The time of the certificate issuance varies and can take up to 2 hours.

Unfortunately, we do not have any ETA on the approximate time of resolution.

Rest assured that we are keeping contact with COMODO CA technical team on the issue and when we have any relevant information, we will definitely let you know.
Else, we will update this status post each 4-5 hours.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSL Support Team

 

Update@: 0:18 UTC 17th February | 7:18 PM EST 16th February

Dear Customers,

We regret to inform that the issue still persists.

COMODO Technical Team is doing their best to resolve it as soon as possible.

Thank you for your kind understanding in the matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 2:30 UTC 17th February | 9:30 PM EST 16th February

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the delay of the certificates issuance can take more than 2 hours.

We are sorry for all the inconveniences and appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 7:46 UTC | 2:46 AM EST 17th February

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing. The delay with the certificate issuance persists. It can take up to 2 hour.

We keep monitoring the situation and keep you updated on the process.

We are sorry for all the inconveniences and appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 12:35 UTC | 7:35 AM EST 17th February

Dear Customers,

The issue persists. The issuance can take up to 2 hour.

We still keep monitoring the situation and the updates will be posted here.

We appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 16:17 UTC | 11:17 AM EST 16th February

Dear Customers,

Thank you for your patience!

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been fixed.

Now certificates are issued without any delays.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk