[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 11th September 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated every 2 hours.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 5:45 PM EDT | 21:45 UTC

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

We keep monitoring it, and will update this status post every 4 hours.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 9:45 PM EDT September 11th | 1:45 UTC September 12th

Dear Customers,

To our deepest regret, the issue with Comodo signing servers still persists.

Comodo Technical Team is working on getting it solved as soon as possible.

We will keep you updated on the progress every 4 hours.

Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 1:40 AM EDT September 12th | 5:40 UTC September 12th

Dear Customers,

The issue still takes place.  

We keep track of the issue progress regarding the delayed certificate issuance, and we keep on contacting COMODO CA Technical Support on the regular basis.

The status post will be updated once there are any updates.

Your patience and understanding in this matter are highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 18:22 UTC | 2:22 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the issue has been resolved, however, we are waiting for the final confirmation from Comodo CA team. 

Currently, the SSL certificates are being issued without delays. 

If you notice any delays or issues, please let us know via chats or tickets. We appreciate your cooperation in the matter. 

Once the final confirmation is received, we will let you know via this status post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 19:51 UTC | 3:51 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that we received the final confirmation about the issue resolution.

Thank you for your great understanding during the outage.

If there are any questions or issues, please contact our Support Team at any time.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk