[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 21st September 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated every two hours.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 18:44 UTC | 2:44 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

We keep monitoring it, and will update this status post every 4 hours.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 20:15 UTC | 4:15 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the issue has been resolved, however, we are waiting for the final confirmation from Comodo CA team. 

Currently, the SSL certificates are being issued without delays. 

If you notice any delays or issues, please let us know via chats or tickets. We appreciate your cooperation in the matter. 

Once the final confirmation is received, we will let you know via this status post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 13:10 UTC | 9:10 AM EDT 22d September

Dear Customers, 

We are glad to inform you that we have received the final confirmation that the issue was fully resolved. 

Thank you for your patience. 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team