[Resolved] Upstream Provider Unscheduled Maintenance - March, 7th

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance.

Management of all the certificates is not available.

As soon as we have any updates or definite ETA we will let you know.

The status post will be updated every two hours.

You can contact our Support Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 08:24 UTC/ 3:24 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that it is now possible to proceed with activation and reissue.

The maintenance is still ongoing and some activation/reissue requests may still be affected.

Feel free to contact our Support Team via Live Chat or Ticket System if any questions or concerns arise.

There is no ETA at this moment.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 09:28 UTC/ 4:28 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is over.

Certificate management is stable now and no issues should occur during activation or reissue.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 09:50 UTC/ 4:50 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

 

Unfortunately, the issue reoccurred and the emergency maintenance was reopened. 

Only some new or renewal certificate activations may be affected by the maintenance.

Existing and pending certificates are in no way affected. Certificate reissue and download operations work as expected.

We will keep the post updated at least every two hours and will let you know once we have any updates.

Feel free to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket at any moment.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 11:08 UTC/ 6:08 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

All certificate management operations are completely restored.

We deeply apologize for the inconveniences this may have caused.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk