[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 30th September 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 30th September 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 23:19 UTC 30th September 2017
6:59 PM - 7:19 PM EDT 30th September 2017

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @22:59 UTC | 6:59 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @23:08 UTC | 7:08 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk