[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 12th October 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Thursday, 12th October 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

06:00 - 06:30 UTC
02:00 - 02:30 EDT


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:05 UTC/ 2:05 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update you once it is completed.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:15 UTC/ 2:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has finished.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team should you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team