[Resolved] Credit Card Payment Processor Unscheduled Maintenance - February 21, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our Credit Card Payment Processor is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance. As a result, you may receive errors when trying to place an order from a credit card.

If you receive this error, please consider using alternative payment methods (PayPal, Bitcoin) until the maintenance is over.

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 13:13 UTC | 9:13 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issues with the Payment Processor still persists. We are monitoring the situation with the orders and will keep you posted in this thread.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 13:52 UTC | 9:52 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the unscheduled maintenance is over. All the payments should go through now. Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk