[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 25th March 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 25, March 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59  PM 25th March UTC  — 00:40 AM UTC  26 March 2017

7:59 PM — 8:40 PM EST 25th March 2017

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to purchase, activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:59 UTC/ 7:59 PM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 0:27 UTC/ 8:27 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk