[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - October 17 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and pass all the affected orders to them for manual issuance.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team if you need any help to get your certificate issued.

We will be updating this post every 8 hours or if we have any news.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Update @ 04:00 AM EDT | 08:00 AM UTC

 

Dear customers,

This is to update you that the issue is still ongoing, unfortunately.

We monitor the process of fixing and contact COMODO on a regular basis.

If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact our Live Support.

We  apologize for the inconvenience and  your patience and understanding in this matter are highly appreciated.

 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 08:40 AM EDT | 12:40 PM UTC

Dear customers,

We have been informed that new orders are issued without delays.

As for the affected orders, COMODO are working on them and they are issued with the delays.

We are still monitoring the issue.

Once it is finally resolved, we will update you via this status post.

 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 04:55 AM EDT | 08:55 AM UTC - October, 19

Dear customers,

The issue seems to be resolved, and the certificates are issued without delays.

However, Comodo is implementing the fix to their system, so we need some more time to monitor.

Once it is finally resolved, we will update you via this status post and mark it as solved.

 

 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 03:26 PM EDT | 07:26 PM UTC - October,23

Dear customers,

We have received the final confirmation from COMODO that the issue has been completely resolved.

Thank you for your understanding and great patience!

 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team