[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - 1st April 2017

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on April 1, 2017.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates.

New activations, renewals, reissues will not be possible to perform.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and Ticket system.

Maintenance window is: 3:00 AM - 5:30 AM EDT | 07:00 - 09:30 AM UTC

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 07:00 UTC | 3:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 08:56 UTC | 4:56 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Powered by Zendesk