[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 27th October 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 21:45 UTC| 5:45 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the issue is still ongoing.

We are contacting COMODO CA on the regular basis for any updates.

This status post will be updated every 4 hours or once the issue is fully resolved.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 23:25 UTC | 7:25 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation during the outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team