[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - November 3d, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on November 3d, 2017.

Maintenance window is: 6:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT | 10:30 - 13:30 UTC

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates.

Activation / reissue and renewal flow may work intermittently during the maintenance.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and Ticket system.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 6:30 AM EDT | 10:30 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  9:56 AM EDT | 13:56 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk