[Resolved] Delays with the issuance of COMODO certificates - 12th April

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is experiencing issues with their signing servers.
Due to the high load on their servers the certificates can be issued with a certain delay.

The time of the certificate issuance varies and can take up to 2 hours.

Unfortunately, we do not have any ETA on the approximate time of resolution.

Rest assured that we are keeping contact with COMODO CA technical team on the issue and when we have any relevant information, we will definitely let you know.
Else, we will update this status post each 4-5 hours.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 8:50 UTC | 4:50 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing and we do not have any ETA at the moment.

We are in contact with Comodo and will keep you updated via this status post.

We highly appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 11:17 UTC| 7:17 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Thank you for your patience!

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been fixed.

Now certificates are issued without any delays.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk