[Resolved] Intermittent issues with SSL management options (activation / reissue and renewal flow) - April 13th, 2017

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, at the moment activation / reissue and renewal flow may work intermittently.

This does not affect new or already issued SSL certificates.

Our development team is working to fix the matter. Unfortunately, there is no ETA for now.

We are monitoring the situation and will let you know via this post when the normal flow is restored.

Meanwhile, if the activation or reissue matter is urgent, please contact us via ticket or chat and we will do our best to assist you.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 23:20 UTC | 7:20 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing and we do not have any ETA at the moment.

We are in contact with upstream and will keep the post updated at least every two hours and will let you know once we have any updates.

We highly appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 1:20 UTC 14th April | 9:20 PM EDT 13th April
 
Dear Customers,
 
To our deepest regret, the issue is not resolved yet. SSL management options may result in errors.
 
The situation is being monitored, we will post updates on the process every 4 hours.

Please feel free to contact our Support Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions.
 
Thank you for your understanding during this outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 5:20 UTC | 1:20 AM EDT 14th April

Dear Customers,

The activations/reissue may still fail.

The issue appears to be a long-lasting one. We are constantly monitoring it and keep in touch with upstream provider.

Once the issue is resolved, we will let you know in this post.

Should you have any questions or need any assistance, please feel free to contact our team via Live Chat or Ticket System.

We are deeply sorry for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 9:23 UTC | 5:23 AM EDT 14th April

Dear Customers, 

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing. We would like to let you know that in some cases it is not possible to download the certificate in your account. Please contact our Support Team and we will provide you with the certificate files via chats or tickets.

Please rest assured that our team is monitoring the situation.  We will update the status post once there is any news. 

Thank you for your great understanding in the matter. 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 13:20 UTC | 9:20 AM EDT 14th April

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved now.

Thank you for your kind patience and understanding during this outage.

Should you face any issues or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket System.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 14:15 UTC | 10:15 AM EDT 14th April

Dear Customers,

To our deepest regret the issue re-occurred again.

The responsible team is investigating the issue at the moment and working in order to get it fixed as soon as possible.

We apologize for any inconvenience this causes.

We will update you via this post once we have any updates.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 20:50 UTC | 4:50 PM EDT 14th April

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing.

We will update this post with the progress of the resolution every 4 hours. 

Please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience this is causing.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket system if any help is needed.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 


update@: 12:50 UTC 15th April | 8:50 PM EDT 14th April

Dear Customers,

The issue still persists,
The new post update on the issue monitoring is in 4 hours.

Please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconveniences.

You are welcome to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket system if any help is needed.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 4:52 UTC | 12:52 AM EDT 15th April

Dear Customers,

We regret to inform you that the issue in question is still being worked on, however, it still persists. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences.

The new post update on the issue resolution is in 4 hours.

You are welcome to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket system if any help is needed.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 8:55 UTC | 4:55 AM EDT 15th April

Dear Customers,

We regret to inform you that the issue persists. Our team is working to resolve it completely.

Once we have any updates or confirmation that the issue is fixed, we will update this status post.

Your understanding is highly appreciated.

Please contact us via chats and tickets. We are always here to help you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 12:55 UTC | 8:55 AM EDT 15th April

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still being worked on. We are constantly monitoring the situation and keep in touch with our team responsible for the matter.

We will update this post every 6 hours.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 18:38 UTC | 2:38 PM EDT 15th April

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, we do not have any new updates regarding the issue so far. We are working on the soonest issue resolution. We appreciate your patience in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 00:30 UTC 16th April | 08:30 PM EDT 15th April

Dear Customers,

To our regret, the issue persists. We do not have any ETA at the moment. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 06:38 UTC | 2:38 AM EDT 16th April

Dear Customers,

We regret to inform you that the issue persists. Please accept our deepest apologies for all the inconveniences.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via chats and tickets. Our Support team is ready and happy to assist you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 12:30 UTC | 8:30 AM EDT 16th April

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately,  we do not have any updates at the moment.

However, we are monitoring the situation and we will update this status post in 8 hours.

We appreciate your great understanding in the matter. Please contact us via chats and tickets at any time.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 20:30 UTC | 4:30 PM EDT 16th April

Dear Customers,

To our deepest regret, the issue is still ongoing.

We do not have any ETA at the moment. We will update this post as soon as we have any news.

We do apologize for this inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@:  8:04 UTC | 4:04 AM EDT 17th April

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that our team is still working on the issue.

Once it is resolved or there are any updates, we will let you know via this post.

Please contact us in any convenient way (chats or tickets) if there are any questions or any assistance is required.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@:  10:05 UTC | 6:05 AM EDT 17th April

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that we have implemented a temporary solution.

Currently activation / reissue and renewal flow is back to normal. However, our team continues investigating the matter. So the status post will be opened.

Once we have the final confirmation that the issue is resolved completely or any other updates, we will let you know via this post.

If there are any questions or issues, please contact our Support team via chats and tickets.

We appreciate your understanding in the matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 09:00 UTC | 5:00 AM EDT 18th April

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved now.

Thank you for your kind patience and understanding during this outage.

Should you face any issues or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket System.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Powered by Zendesk