[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - November 13, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates activation may be delayed or result in errors.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 16:40 UTC/ 11:40 AM EST

Dear Customer,

The issue is still ongoing. We are communicating with Comodo regarding it and will be keeping you updated via this post.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 17:10 UTC/ 12:10 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved.

All the certificates are issued without delays or errors.

Thank you for your understanding during this outage!

Should you have any questions, please contact our Support Team.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk