[Сompleted] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - November 16th, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on November 16th, 2017.

Maintenance window is: 1:00 AM EST to 4:30 AM EST | 6:00 - 9:30 UTC

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates.

Activation / reissue and renewal flow may work intermittently during the maintenance.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and Ticket system.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ 1:00 AM EST | 6:00 UTC

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

update@ 4:30 AM EST | 9:30 UTC

The maintenance has finished. 

Thank you for your patience. 

 

Powered by Zendesk