[Resolved] Issues with delivery of domain control validation emails for COMODO certificates - 22nd April, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.

Approval emails for COMODO domain validation certificates may be delivered with massive delays (from 30 minutes up to 1 hour).

The ETA is 2 hours.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our Support Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for COMODO certificates.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 20:30 UTC | 4:30 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing and we do not have any ETA at the moment.

We are in contact with upstream and will keep the post updated at least every two hours and will let you know once we have any updates.

We highly appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 22:30 UTC | 6:30 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

To our regret,  there are still delays with the domain control validation emails delivery.

At this moment, there is no ETA for the resolution. 

We keep contacting with the upstream provider and will keep you updated every four hours or if we get any updates.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 23:15 UTC | 7:15 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue is resolved and approval emails are delivered without delays.

Thank you for your kind patience during this outage.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team in case of any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk