[Resolved] Issues with the refund of PayPal transactions

Dear Customers,

We regret to inform you that we are not able to issue the refunds of PayPal transactions at the moment.

We expect to receive updates on this matter within the next 10 hours. Please stay tuned to this status post for further updates.

We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences and thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 4:30 AM EDT | 8:30 UTC

The issue has been escalated to PayPal support and we are currently waiting for the updates from them. We will update you as soon as we have any news from PayPal representatives. Thank you for your patience.

 

Update @ 15:35 EDT | 7:35 PM UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the regular refund flow is restored.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk