[RESOLVED] Support Helpdesk Emergency Maintenance - November 24

Dear Customers,

Our helpdesk is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance. As a result, we are not able to process any chats. Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype. The following is our emergency Skype account:

ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 17:00 UTC/ 12:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are still facing internittent issues with the support system.

We are currently available for you both via chats/tickets and our emergency Skype account.

We will keep you updated on the matter via this post.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 17:44 UTC/ 12:44 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The support system is working as expected now, however, we are still monitoring the situation.

We will update this post as soon as the issue is fully resolved.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 18:32 UTC/ 13:32 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue with our support system is fully resolved now.

Feel free to contact us via chats or tickets at any time.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk