[COMPLETED] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance, May 5, 2017

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may go through with delays.

Start date: Friday, May 5, 2017

Maintenance window: 0:00 AM – 7:00 AM EDT | 4:00  – 11:00 UTC, May 5

If you face any issues with the payment, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 0:04 AM EDT | 04:04 UTC, May 5

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team

Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 7:12 AM EDT | 11:12 UTC, May 5

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is over now.

Should you face any issues,  please contact our Support Team.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk