[RESOLVED] Support Helpdesk Emergency Maintenance - May 4th

Dear Customers,

Our support website https://support.ssls.com/ is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance. As a result, we are not able to process any emails/tickets or chats. Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype. The following are our emergency Skype account:

ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 06:47 AM EDT | 10:47 UTC

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing. We keep investigating the root cause of the issue.

Meanwhile, feel free to contact us via Skype for Live Help or Ticket system at https://support.ssls.com/ .

We will provide further updates each hour.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

UPDATE @ 07:05 AM EDT | 11:05 UTC

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been fixed.

We are sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused.

Please contact us via regular support channels: Live Chat and Ticket System.

We appreciate your patience in this regard.

Powered by Zendesk