[COMPLETED] SCHEDULED PAYPAL MAINTENANCE - May 13, 2017

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may go through with delays.

Start date: Saturday, May 13, 2017

Maintenance window: 3:15 AM – 3:30 AM EDT | 7:15 – 7:30 UTC, May 13

If you face any issues with the payment, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 7:15 UTC/ 3:15 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 7:44 UTC/ 3:44 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the maintenance has completed.

You can use PayPal as a payment method from now.

If you face any issues, please do not hesitate to contact our Live Support Team.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk