[COMPLETED] SCHEDULED PAYPAL MAINTENANCE - May 12, 2017

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may go through with delays.

Start date: Friday, May 12, 2017

Maintenance window:  4:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT | 8:00 – 15:00 UTC, May 12

If you face any issues with the payment, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 4:00 AM EDT | 8:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 11:00 AM EDT | 15:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket system.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk