[CANCELLED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 16th May 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Thursday, 11th May 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

06:00 - 07:00 UTC 11th May 2017
2:00 - 3:00 AM EDT 11th May 2017

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ May 9, 2017 16:47 UTC | 12:47 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We have received the notification from COMODO that the planned maintenance was postponed. The updated timeframes are below:

06:00 - 07:00 UTC 16th May 2017
2:00 - 3:00 AM EDT 16th May 2017

Thank you for your understanding

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ May 16, 2017 06:32 UTC | 2:32 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been cancelled.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk