[COMPLETED] SCHEDULED PAYPAL MAINTENANCE - MAY 19, 2017

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Friday, May 19, 2017

Maintenance window: 4:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT | 8:00 – 15:00 UTC

If you face any issues with the payment, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 4:04 AM EDT | 8:04 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@:11:01 AM EDT | 15:01 UTC, May 19

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has finished.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk