[RESOLVED] COMODO UPSTREAM PROVIDER UNSCHEDULED MAINTENANCE - May 11th, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing technical issues.

The maintenance affects all SSL management options resulting in errors.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

Unfortunately, we do not have any ETA for this outage.

We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@: 3:32 AM UTC | 11:32 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team


update@: 3:53 AM UTC | 11:53 PM EDT


Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk