[Resolved] Comodo Upstream Provider Unscheduled Maintenance - May 11, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider Comodo is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance.

The maintenance affects all new SSL activations,  reissues or downloads resulting in errors.

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

Expected maintenance window: 1 hour

We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 16:28 UTC/ 12:28 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

To our deepest regret, the maintenance is still ongoing.

There is no ETA for the issue resolution at the moment.

We stay in touch with Comodo and will update this post once we have any news.

Thank you for your kind patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 17:10 UTC/ 1:10 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue resolution takes longer than expected.

We will update this status post every 2 hours or if we receive any news from Comodo.

Please rest assured that we are closely monitoring the situation and keep in touch with the CA.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this outage.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 19:00 UTC/ 3:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing.

We will keep you updated on the progress every 2 hours.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 21:00 UTC/ 5:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue is not resolved yet, unfortunately.

Once we have any updates, we will let you know. Otherwise we will update this post in 4 hours.

Your patience and understanding are highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 1:25 UTC May 12 / 21:25 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

To our deepest regret, the emergency maintenance is still ongoing.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

We will update this post in 4 hours.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 4:50 UTC May 12 / 00:50 PM EDT May 12

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the unscheduled maintenance still takes place. 

Comodo Technical Team is still working on bringing the services up.

We will update this post every 4 hours.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

 update@: 8:50 UTC | 4:50 AM EDT 12th May

Dear Customers,

The issue appears to be a long-lasting one. We are constantly monitoring it and keep in touch with upstream provider.

Once the issue is resolved, we will let you know in this post.

Should you have any questions or need any assistance, please feel free to contact our team via Live Chat or Ticket System.

We are deeply sorry for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 12:14 UTC | 8:14 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you for your kind patience during this outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Powered by Zendesk