[COMPLETED] SSLs.com Scheduled Maintenance – May 18th, 2017


Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on our site to upgrade our systems in order to better serve you on May 18, 2017.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

2:30 AM - 2:45 AM EDT | 6:30 AM - 6:45 AM UTC

During the maintenance window, SSLs.com will be unavailable. This will not affect any of your services, and our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and Ticket System should you have any questions or concerns.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter. 

Kind Regards, 

SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 2:30 AM EDT | 6:30 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will let you know once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 2:50 AM EDT | 6:50 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has finished.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk