[Completed] SCHEDULED PAYPAL MAINTENANCE - June 1

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may go through with delays.

Start date: Thursday, June 1, 2017

Maintenance window: 12:30 AM – 7:00 AM EDT | 4:30 – 11:00 UTC

If you face any issues with the payment, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 4:30 UTC | 12:30 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will let you know once it is finished.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 10:58 UTC | 6:58 AM EDT

 

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk