[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - December 14th, 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on December 14th, 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

07:00 - 07:15 UTC
02:00 AM - 02:15 AM EST

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 7:00 UTC/ 2:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been cancelled by the upstream provider.

We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team