[CANCELLED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 19th December 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Tuesday, 19th December 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

07:00 - 07:15 AM UTC 19th December 2017
02:00 - 02:15 AM EST 19th December 2017

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 07:17 UTC/ 2:17 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been cancelled.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team