[RESOLVED] Issues with HTTP validation for COMODO certificates - December 18, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our Comodo upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with HTTP validation for their certificates. The validation via this method is performed with massive delays.

Unfortunately, there is no ETA at the moment.

Comodo Certificate Authority  Technical Team is currently investigating the root cause of the issue. We are checking the progress with them regularly and will update this post as soon as any definite information is received.

For now, we recommend switching to email validation method in order to have the certificate validated and  issued faster.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Once the issue is resolved, we will update you via this post.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 09:50 UTC/ 4:50 AM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still not resolved.

We are keeping in contact with Comodo Technical Team and will update this post once we have any news or the issue is resolved.

We highly appreciate your kind patience and understanding!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :  16:16 UTC/ 11:16 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue with delayed HTTP validation completion has been resolved.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team