[Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance - June 11th, 2017

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on June 11th, 2017.

The timeframe of the maintenance is as follows:

06:00 - 09:00 UTC June 11th, 2017
2:00 - 5:00 AM EDT June 11th, 2017

During the maintenance window we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.
Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 06:00 AM UTC | 2:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

Please contact us via Skype.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 09:00 AM UTC | 5:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is over.

Feel free to contact us via Live Chat.

Thank you for your great patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk